Welcome.

Hello one and all. My name is Nathan MacAdams, and this is my blog, Sounds through the Skylight. In the next 3 months, I am setting course for the collection of several music and art venues around the South Jersey and Philadelphia area. My goal is to provide information about these places I travel. In various media I will present this on my blog which you, my viewer will have access to. Among the things I would like to accomplish is telling you all about the good, the bad, and the interesting qualities of these various places. Providing a first hand account and offering insight via interviews, photography, videos, and simply writing about what I see and learn about these places is very important to this process. I hope you follow me as I’m looking forward to sharing this information and little local world of music and arts. I think together we will learn a little something about this little corner of Jersey.

Sincerely,

Nathan MacAdams

Leave a Reply

